Rekindling An Old Love with New York


Earlier this week, my mom and I explored the city that I enjoy and love, which is New York City! I did lots of cool stuff there, such as eating pizza, riding the trains (What can I say? I love trains.), meeting old friends, getting to see the hospital I was born at (which is North Central Bronx Hospital.) and exploring Time Squares at night which I never done in my life. I mean, I’ve been to New York City countless times, but never had the chance to see Time Square at night. New York City is truly a magical place. As I saw Manhattan fade into the distance on the Long Island Rail Road train back home, I couldn’t help but feel a bit sad. Until next time, New York City.

Comment Box!

