A Light Snack


A little snack that I prepared earlier today. Nothing fancy, just some tea with a touch of honey in a mug that says “Sweet Coffee” (I’m really regretting not preparing coffee instead…) and half of a bagel (I recommend toasting it first.) with some cream cheese and strawberry jam. Yes, I say ‘jam’ instead of ‘jelly’. I hope this doesn’t cause any inconvenience.

I don’t know if you can notice, but in the distance you can see a cookbook. It appeared that my sister was making some Esau’s Collard Greens.

Comment Box!

