Free Blender 3D Model: Mug


(Update 8/19/11:) The coffee mug .blend file is now available to download at Blendswap.

I created this mug a long time ago, and used it in my render which I call, “Milk and Cookies”. No? Well, maybe this will refresh your memory:

Now that the above picture refreshed your memory, you’ll know what mug I was talking about. So I was in a generous mood, and decided to share the .blend file to the world, free of charge! I hope you will do a better job than I did making the material. (The mug looks too reflective, doesn’t it?) I uploaded the .blend file at my hotmail’s Skydrive and Blendswap.

If you can get here at the meantime while Blendswap approves my upload:

Christian’s Skydrive

Comment Box!

