Wanna know if your computer can run a particular game?


I’ve used this site numerous times to see if my computer can run certain games or not. Its called “Can You Run It?”. What’s really great about this site is that it gives you detailed information about why you can or can’t run this particular game or not. For example, I typed in “Sims 3” and I passed all but the RAM test. It tells me that I need an additional 1 GB of RAM. But hey, since that’s Sims 3, I’m gonna have to max out my laptop. This site works only on Window 98/2000/XP/Vista/7 because in order for that site to analyze your computer’s components, it utilizes ActiveX Controls on Internet Explorer. Does not work on non Windows system.

Site:

http://www.systemrequirementslab.com/CYRI/intro.aspx

Comment Box!

