Spring is Near!


After a couple or so months of winter, I’m like, “I’m ready for spring! Spring, Where art thou?” I found out that its next week. March 20. Those long sunny days are just around the corner. I mean, I love winter and everything, but wearing all that crap is just, exhausting. If you wanna go out just to throw out the trash, you gotta put on some warm pants, and a thick coat and that’s just too much. And waking up early to go to school or work, and you see that the temperature is like 200 degrees below zero, it makes you wanna consider staying home, with a nice cup of hot chocolate in bed. Anyhoo… My friend says “I love spring, because all the girls come out wearing skirts and booty shorts!”

(Ok, that was crap…)

Comment Box!

