It’s My Birthday!


Today I turned 19. Yes, I’m 19. I’m… I’m getting old. Anyhoo… my wonderful sister took the time to make me a cake for my birthday! She said to me with a kind smile, “I apologize for this cake not looking pretty.” I smiled back and replied, “Awww… thanks! It’s the thought that counts!” I was able to get a shot of my cake with a wee bit of peppermint candy ice cream. But unfortunately my camera has a mind of its own, and decided to take an awful picture of my cake and ice cream.

6 thoughts on “It’s My Birthday!

Comment Box!

